We invite entries of all ages from New Zealand, Australia, and international golfers to enjoy a week of golf in New Zealand’s most popular golf destination - Queenstown and the Central Otago Region. 

Tournament entry is NZD$365 pp and includes 5 rounds of golf, a ‘Drop in Wine, Beer & Cheese Welcome’ at Arrowtown GC on Sunday 7th April presented by the tournaments naming sponsor, Mount Michael Wines and our Gold Sponsor Partner, Wanaka Beer Works. The Farewell Prize Giving Function will be held at the Millennium Hotel, Queenstown on Friday 12th April 2019. This includes a light supper and a complimentary beer or glass of wine. This is an additional NZD$25 for players and NZD$50 for any partners that wish to attend.

For the tournament week, we are promoting a special 6-night accommodation package at The Copthorne Hotel and Resort Queenstown Lakefront. We also have a special tournament deal with Budget Rental Car ‘pay for 5 and get 6 days rental’ 

A new addition to this year’s tournament will be ‘Drop in Centres’ in Arrowtown, Cromwell, Queenstown, and Wanaka where you can catch up with your fellow competitors, grab a drink and some dinner and check the day’s results. The Five Stags Bar and Restaurant will be the ‘Drop-in Centre’ in Cromwell with Wanaka Beer Works in Wanaka. Venues in Queenstown and Arrowtown to be named.

For any additional travel arrangements, we would be delighted to assist with flights, golf at Millbrook or Jacks Point, or alternative accommodation. Please contact melanie@parnz.co.nz.


The competition format is individual stableford, with daily, and overall prizes for both men and women. The field will be limited to 448 golfers confirmed on a ‘first come, first served’ basis. Initial invitations will be sent to past players in the first instance before the tournament is opened to the general market. A maximum handicap of 32.0 applies for men and 36.0 for women.

The competition also includes a team’s event (4 golfers), with the team score being best 3 stableford scores each day culminating over all five rounds. There are 3 team divisions, men, women and mixed.